Skip navigation

Iz heer frum teh FDA tu steel ur freedums an secrut ur combinatunz
I’z heer frum teh FDA tu steel ur freedums an secrut ur combinatunz

Having read much of Skousen in my misspent youth I knew the crazies existed but even I was befuddled by this little number in the comments

ed42 said:

Not only is Nationalized healthcare ‘economically disastrous’ and ‘morally wrong’, but so is the regulation of healthcare in the first place.

Why am I (and/or my neighbor) punished if I pay him to treat a wart, lance a break or relieve any medical condition? The answer to runaway health care costs is to allow me to obtain healthcare from whomever I want, not just limited to state approved providers.

JC said:

ed42,

Ditto. I contend that the reason that it costs so much for health care is the aggression that limits entry into the medical profession thus constricting the supply of practitioners. They further exacerbate the problem by forcing you and me to go a doctor to ask permission to use certain drugs. Peel back the layers of aggression and you will see lower costs and happier healthier people.

Goat Testicular Transplants. Good for what ails you! Cures everything!

Batshit crazy, folks. That’s what it looks like.

